At ID Signsystems we are proud of the exceptional team we have built over the years. Our people are our biggest asset and the reason we’re able to produce such high quality work. Reach out and connect with with us, we would love to hear from you.

Looking to join our team? Check out our careers page.

Katrina-Beatty

Katrina Beatty

Chief Executive Officer
kbeatty@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 203

Jeff2

Jeff Ureles

Chief Operating Officer
jureles@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 202

Paul Dudley

Paul Dudley

President
pdudley@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 208

Phil Dotson

Phil Dotson

Sales & Account Manager
pdotson@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 206

Rita2Rita Reid

Account Manager
rreid@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 205

Stacy Eggenberger

Comptroller
accounting@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 216

William McMahon

Manufacturing Manager
wmcmahon@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 207

Sean DeChalais

Project Manager
sdechalais@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 214

David Dillon

Mechanical Design
ddillon@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 212

Chris Jones

Interior Signs

T: 585.266.5750

Brian Norton

Installation Manager
T: 585.266.5750 x 231

Joni Sandford

Office Administrator / Reception
jsandford@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 232

Wyatt “Bozz” Boswell

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Brandon Spose

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Shae Cecil

Senior Project Manager
scecil@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 217

Talon-for-Web

Talon Dixon

Fabrication Supervisor
tdixon@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 235

Terry Brooks

Finance Dept.
accountspayable@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 215

Rich Allen

Printing Dept.
rallen@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750

Joe Keenan

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Alec Ricci

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Ashley Manning

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Dorothy Case

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Phil Caldwell

Estimating & Purchasing
pcaldwell@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 229

Katharine Harrington

Graphic Designer
kharrington@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 226

John-for-web

John McElvein

Interior Signs
jmcelvein@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 211

Bryan Lawton

Shipping & Receiving
blawton@idsignsystems.com
T: 585.266.5750 x 229

John Payton

Interior Signs

T: 585.266.5750

Ray Pagels

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Marvin Gaye

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

Zach Bansbach

Fabrication
T: 585.266.5750

The whole IDS Family!

 

Register for Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest industry news and events.

CLOSE
CLOSE